Who's the tiger king?

Joseph Maldonado-Passage, also known as Joe Exotic, is the Tiger King. He was the former owner of the Greater Wynnewood Exotic Animal Park in Oklahoma and is featured in the documentary series, Tiger King: Murder, Mayhem and Madness. He is currently serving a sentence of 22 years in federal prison.

---

Joe Exotic, the owner of G.W. Zoo,