What do hillbillies look like?

In the stereotypes shared throughout the media, hillbillys have missing and yellow teeth, messy and long hair, southern accents, and wear overalls, or torn and mangled clothes.

---

Hillbillies are human beings so they look just like you do. The term "hillbilly" is a mean way to say that someone is from the Ozark mountains and are ignorant and uneducated. It's not true, of course, and you shouldn't call people hillbillies.