Who is praya ferguson?

Born Priah Nicole Ferguson, she is an American actress. She is best known for her role as Erica Sinclair on the Netflix's series Stranger Things.

---

Priah Nicole Ferguson is an American actress. She is best known for her role as Erica Sinclair on the Netflix's series Stranger Things.