What are kismet cookies?

Kismet cookies contain Oats, coconut, cranberries, Macademia nuts, dark sugar, and butter

---

Kismet Cookies are a type of cookie made with all-purpose flour, baking soda, unsalted butter, dark brown sugar, salt, vanilla extract, an egg plus an extra egg yolk, rolled oats, shredded coconut, & dried cranberries. You can also add toasted chopped macadamia nuts.