How do you bake pumpkin seeds in the oven?

They can be tossed in olive oil and seasoning and roasted in the oven at 425 degrees for about 20-25 mins

---

Boil some salted water in a large saucepan, add the cleaned seeds and boil for 8 minutes depending on the size, then drain on a kitchen towel. Toss the drained seeds with a little oil, some seasoning and spread evenly across a large baking sheet Roast the seeds at 350 degrees for about 8 minutes.