How do you get pink slime minecraft?

Pink Slime is a liquid source block added by the MineFactory Reloaded mod. A by-product obtained from using a Slaughterhouse, which can be used in a Meat Packer to produce Raw "Meat" Nuggets. When placed down in the world, the liquid will spawn a Pink Slime mob.