What is the song apple bottom jeans about?

Apple Bottom Jeans is a brand of Jeans for women with full hips and a large rear end. There are a few songs that mention the jeans, but here is no song titled Apple Bottom Jeans. The most popular song is by Flo Rida called Low, about a girl on a dance floor wearing the jeans.

---

In this song Flo Rida (pronounced "Flow Rida") is fantasizing over a woman in a strip club. The reference to the girl "getting low" is from the 2002 hit "Get Low." The lyric in the chorus "Apple Bottom jeans" refers to a clothing line for women designed by the rapper Nelly.