How do you clean an l. e. d. t. v.?

Start by unplugging tv and then use a microfiber cloth and try removing any dirt or such and if no results try only a screen cleaning solution and spray on the microfiber cloth(only) never the screen and this result should be sufficient. Allowing screen to be 100% dry before plugging in tv is best.