What countries are considered scandinavian?

Denmark, Norway, and Sweden are the three Scandinavian countries.

---

Denmark, Norway and Sweden. Sometimes also Finland and Iceland are considered but are not strictly scandinavian.

---

Denmark, Norway and Sweden are part of Scandinavia. In some cases Finland as a bilingual country can be considered as a Scandinavian country as well due to Swedish being it’s second language. Scandinavia is part of the Nordic countries including Iceland as well.