How do you hollow out an egg?

Use a thumbtack to carefully poke a small hole in each end of an egg. Hold the egg over a small bowl or glass and blow through one hole and the insides of the egg will come out the other hole. Rinse the outside of the shell and then set aside to dry for a few hours. You now have a hollow chicken egg