How much does the game among us cost?

According to CNET as of 10/22/2020, "Among Us is free to play on iOS and Android devices (you can download it on the App Store or Google Play Store). Or, it costs $5 to play on a PC (you can download it on Steam or itch.io). Be warned, the free mobile version does have ads."