Who is ricky nicky dicky and dawn?

Quadruplets Nicky, Ricky, Dicky and Dawn Harper, though different from each other, come up with interesting solutions for all their problems. However, they often engage in serious sibling rivalry. Nicky, Ricky, Dicky & Dawn is a popular TV show with a nomination for Kid's Choice Awards.