How do you barbecue corn on the grill?

For good results, soak trimmed, but unpeeled, corn, in cold water for about 10 minutes. Place them on a grill over hot coals, and rotate frequently, for about 14-20 minutes, cooking all sides. Outer husks will char. Peel and enjoy.