What is rolled ice cream?

Rolled ice cream, or stir fried ice cream, is made by pouring a sweet liquid and your choice flavors onto a metal surface kept at eight degrees. It hardens and is mixed using a spatula. It is then scraped forward in columns, creating multiple rolls that are placed vertically in a cup with toppings.

---

Stir-fried ice cream, also known as rolled ice cream, is a sweetened frozen dessert. It is made using milk, cream and sugars as well as other added ingredients to improve the flavor.