What are the ten plagues of egypt?

The plagues are: water turning to blood, frogs, lice, flies, livestock pestilence, boils, hail, locusts, darkness and the killing of firstborn children.

---

Water to Blood. Frogs. Gnats or Lice. Flies. Diseased Livestock. Boils. Thunder and Hail. Locusts. Darkness. Death of the First-Born.