How many carbohydrates in one serving?

The serving size is listed in a simple measurement, such as cups and pieces, with its grams or ounces equivalent. For example, a serving size may read 2/3 cup (55g). This means a serving size is two thirds of a cup and 55 grams is the number of grams of the product in that single serving.