What did tiny tim have in a christmas carol?

If you're asking what illness Tim Cratchit had, that was never revealed in any telling of Charles Dickens' classic Christmas story. Among the most plausible theories are renal tubular acidosis, rickets, or Pott's disease, or that it was never meant to be any specific illness.