What does mark wahlberg own?

Is a part-owner of a Barbados-based cricket team Started a bottled water company called Aquahydrate. Spent six million dollars to enter the sneaker resale market Stock X. Bought a Chevy dealer. Owns twenty million dollar house in Beverly Hills Park