What's the groundhog's prediction?

The groundhog did not see his own shadow this year. So, an early Spring is the prediction!

---

The groundhog Punxsutawney Phil did not see his shadow in 2020. He predicts an early spring.

---

NO SHADOW, EARLY SPRING