When was the first peanut made?

Peanuts were not "made." They are grown, because they grow in the wild.

---

Peanuts originated in South and Central America where they were used as special offerings and mixed into foods and drinks as early as 1500 B.C. Eventually, European explorers discovered the tasty and versatile legume and brought peanuts back to Asia and Africa.