Name broadway plays?

Hadestown. Hamilton. Harry Potter and the Cursed Child. Opened: April 22, 2018. Jagged Little Pill. Opened: December 5, 2019. Mean Girls. Opened: April 8, 2018. Six. Opened: March 12, 2020. To Kill a Mockingbird. Opened: December 13, 2018. West Side Story.