How do i play family dance party?

1) Open space. Most of our dance parties happen in the living room, basement, or kitchen. 2) Recorded music from dance-friendly genres.
 You Can pick a dance music playlist on Spotify or a Pandora station. 3) A way to play the music loudly. It’s more fun when it’s loud.