What are substitutes for greek yogurt?

Common Greek Yogurt Substitutes for When You're Avoiding the Grocery Store: Sour Cream. Cottage Cheese. Mashed Banana. Buttermilk. Milk. Cream Cheese. Avocado. Coconut Cream.