Who is in disney's jungle cruise?

The rollicking adventure film, Jungle Cruise, stars fan favorites Dwayne Johnson and Emily Blunt, along with Édgar Ramírez, Jack Whitehall, Jesse Plemons, and Paul Giamatti.