What type of vegetables are high in iron?

Spinach, kale, swiss chard, collard and beet greens contain between 2.5–6.4 mg of iron per cooked cup. One large unpeeled potato provides approximately 3.2 mg of iron. One cooked cup of white mushrooms contains around 2.7 mg of iron.