What does a u. s. destroyer have on it?

According to britannica.com, “a modern destroyers armament consists of surface to air missiles, anti submarine torpedoes, anti ship missiles, and one or two main guns of about 100 or 130 mm in caliber. Many destroyers carry submarine hunting helicopters and some US destroyers carry cruise missiles.”