Does watermelon stain?

Like the juices from other fruits, watermelon does stain material including fabric, skin, and teeth.

---

Yes. Watermelon juice can cause stains. Tackled watermelon stains before they dry. If watermelon stain is left untreated, watermelon juice will oxidize and will be harder to get the stain out.