Who is tyler valkyrie?

Kira Forster is a Canadian professional wrestler & former model currently signed to Impact Wrestling, under the ring name: Taya Valkyrie. She is the current Impact Knockouts Champion, Lucha Libre AAA Reina de Reinas Champion, & also the inaugural winner of the Women's Lucha Capital.