Who is greg hackney?

Louisiana native Greg Hackney is the only bass angler in history who can claim to be a World Champion (he won the 2018 General Tire World Championship), a Forrest Wood Cup champion (he won it in 2009) and an Elite Series Angler of the Year (he was the AOY in 2014).