Who is tupac sister?

Sekyiwa 'Set' Shakur , and, Takerra Allen are Tupac's half-sisters. Nzingha Shakur is the daughter of Mutulu Shakur and Makini Shakur. She and Tupac do not have a blood link, but Nzingha is a stepsister of Tupac.