When did titanic crash?

RMS Titanic was a British passenger liner that sank in the North Atlantic Ocean in the early morning of April 15, 1912 after hitting an iceberg.

---

The Titanic crashed hitting the iceberg on 14 April 1912 at 11:40 PM; The Titanic sank at 2:20AM April 15, 1912 just 2 hours and 40 minutes later.

---

The RMS Titanic sank in the early morning of 15 April 1912, in the North Atlantic Ocean, four days into the ship's maiden voyage from Southampton to New York City.

---

The Titanic struck an iceberg at 11:40 pm on April 14, 1912, and sank two and half hours later, at 2:10 am on April 15, 1912.