What is the show the turning about?

Based on Henry James' novella "The Turn of the Screw." A woman becomes governess for a heiress who witnessed her parent's death. Soon the girl's troubled brother is sent home from boarding school. The woman has some strange experiences in the house & begins to suspect there is more to their story.

---

It's about an nanny who takes on a job for two orphans that are distant and deranged