How do i cut a green pepper?

To cut a bell pepper, start by cutting it in half lengthwise with a sharp knife. Then, use the knife to cut out the rib, which is the white fleshy part with seeds attached to it. Cut out the stem from both halves of the pepper. Hit the halves so the seeds fall out.