What famous people were born on july first?

Famous people born on July 1 include Princess Diana, actors Dan Ackroyd & Jamie Farr, actresses Pamela Anderson, Leslie Caron, Olivia de Haviland, & Liv Tyler, and singers Jack Avery, Chloe Bailey, Debbie Harry, & Agnez Mo.