What stadium can hold the most people?

Officially the world’s largest by capacity, Pyongyang, North Korea’s Rungrado 1st of May Stadium takes top spot. Opened in 1989, the mayflower shaped arena was built as a national symbol of power and size and accommodates 150,000 people