Who holds the world record for tallest elephant toothpaste?

YouTuber and former NASA engineer, Mark Rober, destroyed the Guinness World Record for tallest-ever elephant toothpaste fountain. The elephant's toothpaste fountain was 20 meters high, or 60 feet and 7 inches high, and was achieved on August 22, 2020.