What's a common british name?

Common British names are James, William, Thomas, George, Harry, Daniel, Oliver, Jack, Edward, Henry, Samuel, Alexander, Benjamin, Charles, Charlie, Olivia, Alice, Ethan, Emily, Elizabeth, Grace, Emma, Alfie,and Liam