How long do you cook potato skins?

Bake potato at 400 degrees for an hour. Slice in half. Scoop out the insides. Brush or rub olive oil inside and out. Increase heat to 450 degrees. Bake the skins 10 minutes on one side, then flip and bake for an additional 10 minutes. By the way, use a roasting pan. A cookie sheet may warp.