What is beecher's mac and cheese?

Beecher's “World's Best” Mac & Cheese is made with a unique combination of our signature Flagship and Just Jack cheeses. A hint of spice and penne pasta, versus the standard macaroni, make for a creamy mac that's not just for kids.