Who is doctor hal?

Dr. Hal Robins is a multi-talented Renaissance man, and along with being a radio show host, an expert in all subjects, and a performer, he is also a talented artist who has had art exhibitions and made children's books about dinosaurs, as well as doing voiceover work for video games.