Who did doug peterson quarterback for?

Professionally, Doug Peterson was with the following teams: New York New Jersey Knights (1992). Miami Dolphins (1992–1994). Rhein Fire (1995). Miami Dolphins (1995). Green Bay Packers (1995–1998). Philadelphia Eagles (1999). Cleveland Browns (2000). and, Green Bay Packers (2001–2004).