Who sings come on feel the noize?

The song, come on feel the noise, was originally released in 1973 by the English rock band, Slade. It reached #1 on the U.K. singles chart. The American heavy metal band, Quiet Riot, recorded their own version of the song in 1983, which topped out at #5 on the American billboard Hot 100 chart.