How many episodes are in the final season of supernatural?

according to wikipedia, On March 22, series stars announced that the 20-episode, fifteenth season, of Supernatural would also be its last,The series finale was originally set to air on 05-18-2020,however,production on the series was shut down due to the C-19 pandemic