How many episodes are in the final season of supernatural?

according to wikipedia, On March 22, series stars announced that the 20-episode, fifteenth season, of Supernatural would also be its last,The series finale was originally set to air on 05-18-2020,however,production on the series was shut down due to the C-19 pandemic

---

The fifteenth and final season of Supernatural, an American dark fantasy television series created by Eric Kripke, premiered on The CW on October 10, 2019. The season will consist of 20 episodes and aired on Thursdays at 8:00 pm (ET) and moved to Mondays at 8:00 pm beginning on March 16, 2020.