What words rhyme with chocolate?

There don't seem to be any words that rhyme with "chocolate". A word would have to end in "ocolate" to truly rhyme with "chocolate". "Mockolate", I guess, as in, "She was allergic to chocolate, so had to drink hot mockolate." You know, something made to be similar to chocolate, but NOT chocolate?