Name ten breakfast foods?

Depending on your geography and culture, anything can be a breakfast food. However, the following are common breakfast foods: fruit, eggs, bacon, french toast, cereal, bagels, granola, pickled or smoked fish, yogurt, toast, baked bean on toast, spaghetti on toast, omelets, sausage, and coffee.