What's the difference between margarine and crisco?

Margarine is hydrogenated oil and saturated fat made to approximate butter, but is non-dairy. It also contains about 15% water. Crisco is a brand of shortening that is 100% hydrogenated oil and is made to approximate lard, but its all vegetable. They can both swapped one for one in recipies.