How is the air that i breathe?

If you want to know what is in the air that we breathe, the answer is nitrogen, oxygen, argon, and carbon dioxide. If you are talking about the song "The Air That I Breathe"... It was written & recorded, in 1972, by Albert Hammond. It became a big hit for the Hollies in 1974.