When is sing part two coming out?

Having saved his theatre after the unexpected success of the singing competition in Sing, Buster Moon, genius, ever-optimistic impresario, gets ready for an even more intriguing challenge. Sing 2 will be released on March 29th, 2022. Set a reminder & be ready by watching, the 1st SING again.