Who is erin burnett?

Erin Isabelle Burnett is an American news anchor, currently the anchor of Erin Burnett OutFront on CNN. She previously worked for CNBC as co-anchor of Squawk on the Street and the host of Street Signs.

---

News anchor on CNN