Who's number one for the chicago bears?

During the 2022 NFL Season, Chicago Bears quarterback Justin Fields wears jersey number one. The 2022 season is Justin Fields second year in the NFL. Justin Fields was a Heisman Trophy candidate during his playing time at The Ohio State University.